the tigers i am seeing too

You hit the ground running with a terrifying speed
But it’s the ground you cover that terrifies me
And brace yourself for the sound of bleeding

‘Cause bleeding hearts bleed
Bleeding hearts bleed
Bleeding hearts bleed

And “please” is not a word that I ever say quietly…

You said your love was fierce, fierce, fierce
You said your love was fierce, it’s true
You said your love was fierce, fierce, fierce
You said your love was fierce and I agree with you

His child of the future is the child I am seeing, too
You said your love was fierce and I agree with you
These tigers at heart are the tigers I am seeing, too
You said your love was fierce and I agree with you

lyrics from swan lake’s ‘are you swimming in her pools’
i freakin love this band 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

